The VCA partners with independent, regional Vizsla clubs around the country to host educational, conformation, performance (field trials and hunt tests), and companion events (agility, obedience, and rally). The regional Vizsla clubs are an excellent source for information about breeders, upcoming litters, activities, training, and rescue.

StateClub NameClub ContactClub Contact EmailClub Website
ArizonaRio Salado Vizsla Club?Marla Molvincontact@rsvc.netwww.rsvc.net
CaliforniaLone Cypress Vizsla Club of the Monterey Peninsula?Penny Jonessylvanoaks@sbcglobal.net
CaliforniaSouth Coast Vizsla Club?Jim McClintockjim.sancola@gmail.comwww.scvizsla.com
CaliforniaVizsla Club of Southern CaliforniaDarlene Anthonywdnklviz@aol.com
CaliforniaVizsla Club of Northern California?Nancy Colwell?ncolwell@pacbell.netwww.vcnc.net
ColoradoVizsla Club of ColoradoTad Waldenwaldent@earthlink.netwww.vizslaclubcolorado.org
ColoradoRocky Mountain Vizsla ClubErica Sparroweksparrow@gmail.comwww.rmvcvizsla.com
ConnecticutConnecticut Valley Vizsla ClubSusan Maruccipamperedchic@gmail.comctvalleyvizslaclub.com
DelawareConestoga Vizsla ClubYovonne Baggott-Jonesvizslaangel@gmail.comwww.cvcweb.org
FloridaTampa Bay Vizsla ClubDanny Negerdneg5@aol.comwww.tampabayvizslaclub.com
GeorgiaVizsla Club of Metro AtlantaTania Campbelltaniacampbell@att.netwww.atlantavizsla.org
IllinoisVizsla Club of IllinoisEd McHalemchale2080@att.netwww.vizslaclubofillinois.org
KansasShow Me Vizsla Club (MO/KS)Lin Kozlowskieveredi@interlinc.net
LouisianaSouth Louisiana Vizsla ClubAshley Uffmanashleyuffman@gmail.com
MassachusettsVizsla Club of Central New EnglandDaniel Zilka?correspondingsecretary@vccne.netwww.vccne.net
MaineVizsla Club of Central New EnglandDaniel Zilka?correspondingsecretary@vccne.netwww.vccne.net
MarylandConestoga Vizsla ClubYovonne Baggott-Jonesvizslaangel@gmail.comwww.cvcweb.org
MichiganVizsla Club of MichiganKeleigh Masserantthemasserants@hotmail.comvizslaclubofmichigan.org
MinnesotaTwin Cities Vizsla ClubBeth Nashnash@centurylink.netwww.tcvc.org
MissouriGateway Vizsla ClubDebbie Bakerjazzberryvizslafun@gmail.comwww.gatewayvizslaclub.com
MissouriShow Me Vizsla Club (MO/KS)Lin Kozlowskieveredi@interlinc.net
NebraskaNebraska Vizsla ClubBrandi Hatchbhat208@gmail.com?
New HampshireVizsla Club of Central New EnglandDaniel Zilka?correspondingsecretary@vccne.netwww.vccne.net
New YorkVizsla Club of Greater New YorkFlorence Dugganflopete4@aol.comwww.thevcgny.com
North CarolinaVizsla Club of the CarolinasJane Robbinsreddogsrule8@gmail.comwww.carolinavizsla.org
OhioMiami Valley Vizsla ClubPam Williamsgoosielu@gmail.comwww.mvvc.org
OhioVizsla Club of Greater ClevelandMargaret Schaefereschaefe@columbus.rr.com
OregonTrail's End Vizsla Club of OregonLaurel Zepplzepp@ykwc.netwww.tevco.org
PennsylvaniaKeystone Vizsla Club of PennsylvaniaAllyson Lorentisecretary@keystonevizslaclub.orgwww.keystonevizslaclub.org
South CarolinaVizsla Club of the CarolinasJane Robbinsreddogsrule8@gmail.comwww.carolinavizsla.org
TexasTexas Gulf Coast Vizsla ClubMelinda GilesTGCVizslaClub@gmail.comwww.tgcvizslaclub.com
TexasTrinity Valley Vizsla ClubLinda Lantzrozsavizsla@yahoo.comtvvc.org
UtahVizsla Club of UtahBonita Austinbonitaaustin@yahoo.com
VermontVizsla Club of Central New EnglandDaniel Zilka?correspondingsecretary@vccne.netwww.vccne.net
VirginiaConestoga Vizsla ClubYovonne Baggott-Jonesvizslaangel@gmail.comwww.cvcweb.org
VirginiaOld Dominion Vizsla ClubGrace Anne Lawsongrace.anne.lawson@gmail.comwww.odvc.org
WashingtonPuget Sound Vizsla ClubJanine Martyriversidevizslas@gmail.comwww.pugetsoundvizsla.net
WisconsinCentral Wisconsin Vizsla ClubT. Jone Browncwvcweb@gmail.comwww.cwvc.org
WisconsinVizsla Club of Greater Milwaukee?Craig Donzecdonze@wi.rr.comfacebook.com/MilwaukeeVizsla

Regional Vizsla Clubs by State

Regional Vizsla Clubs Map