Questions?

If you have a question or concern, please contact us via email at  Ask the Board of Directors.

Name emailtermcity + state
Officers
Ashley UffmanPresidentashleyuffman@gmail.com[2023]Fort Worth TX
Darcy Duval HodgesVice Presidentdarcysduval@gmail.com[2022]Brooks GA
Susan BarrowTreasurersusan6380@gmail.com[2022]Hereford AZ
Paul HermesRecording Secretaryphermes1@gmail.com[2022]Myakka City, FL
Ginger SammondsCorresponding Secretarygingersammonds@gmail.com[2023]Loveland CO
AKC Delegate
Kathy RustAKC Delegatevca.delegate@gmail.com[2023]
Directors
Jessica VetterDirectorjessvetter@hotmail.com[2023]Clayton, CA
Jill HoffbeckDirectorjill@shootingstardogs.com[2023]Shakopee, MN
Justin AllenDirectorJustealVizslas@hotmail.com[2023]Norwich, OH
Kym FisherDirectorkymfisher@comcast.net[2022]New Hope MN
Melissa LembkeDirectormelissa_lembke@yahoo.com[2022]Le Sueur, MN
Nancy GuarascioDirectornguarasc@comcast.net[2022]Oakley CA
Patricia HartDirectorpjhartdesign@gmail.com[2022]Alachua FL
Richard GravesDirectorvivalet@gmail.com[2023]Toluca Lake, CA
Tad WaldenDirectorwaldent@earthlink.net[2023]Castle Rock, CO

Photos – Officers

Ashley Uffman

President

ashleyuffman@gmail.com
Term: [2023]
Fort Worth, TX

Darcy Duval Hodges

Vice President

darcysduval@gmail.com
Term: [2022]
Brooks, GA

Susan Barrow

Treasurer

Susan6380@gmail.com
Term: [2022]
Hereford, AZ

Paul Hermes

Recording Secretary

phermes1@gmail.com
Term: [2022]
Myakka City, FL

Ginger Sammonds

Corresponding Secretary

gingersammonds@gmail.com
Term: [2023]
Loveland, CO

Kathy Rust

AKC Delegate

vca.delegate@gmail.com
Term: [2023]

Photos – Directors

Jessica Vetter

Director

jessvetter@hotmail.com
Term: [2023]
Clayton, CA

Jill Hoffbeck

Director

jill@shootingstardogs.com
Term: [2023]
Savage, MN

Justin Allen

Director

JustealVizslas@hotmail.com
Term: [2023]
Norwich, OH

Kym Fisher

Director

kymfischer@comcast.net
Term: [2022]
New Hope, MN

Melissa Lembke

Director

melissa_lembke@yahoo.com
Term: [2022]
Le Sueur, MN

Nancy Guarascio

Director

nguarasc@comcast.net
Term: [2020]
Oakley, CA

Patricia Hart

Director

pjhartdesign@gmail.com
Term: [2022]
Alachua, FL

Richard Graves

Director

Vivalet@gmail.com
Term: [2023]
Toluca Lake, CA

Tad Walden

Director

walden@earthlink.net
Term: [2023]
Castle Rock, CO